Matt Gardiner


Colleen Tribe

Board Director

Faiza El-Higzi OAM

Board Director

Alvin Hava

Board Director

Lee-Anne Simpson

Board Director

Bronwyn Fredericks

Board Director

Kevin Mercer

Board Director

Linda McClelland

Board Director

CEO and Executive Directors

Aimee McVeigh

Chief Executive Officer

Dilka Whish-Wilson

Communications and Engagement

Annette Schoone


Scott Brown

Research and Policy

Honorary Life Members

The QCOSS Board has recognised these exceptional individuals for their contribution and outstanding service.

Our Patron

QCOSS is supported by the vice-regal patronage of Her Excellency the Honourable Dr Jeannette Young AC PSM, Governor of Queensland.